Reliable Financial Management and Consultation for Seniors, Estates, and Trusts

As we age, we are eventually faced with the decision of whether we wish to continue managing our own financial affairs or if we need professional support. This decision becomes especially important to consider when our adult children are involved in the process and they live out-of-state.

Marcia Campbell and her team help when:

  • There are no kids
  • The kids have passed away
  • The kids live outside of the geographical area
  • The kids are fighting
  • The kids are paying their bills out of Mom or Dad’s accounts
  • Mom and Dad need help, but the family doesn’t know where to turn
  • Mom and Dad just don’t want to do it anymore

 

At Marcia L. Campbell, CPA, we are committed to helping seniors throughout the Inland Empire understand their options and make the best choices for themselves and their families. Your physical and financial wellbeing is our primary concern, and we provide a wide range of support and management services to help you maintain your independence for as long as possible, protect your assets, and remove a potential burden from your loved ones.

Every client has unique life circumstances to consider and an amazing story to tell. We start every engagement by getting to know you, your history, and your goals for the future. Then, we assess your financial needs, so we can find ways to support you and your family for years to come.

Our Team

Marcia L Campbell
CPA, CSA, AEP
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 101
Email Marcia@MCampbellCPA.com

 

Georgia Gibbons
Office Manager
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 102
Email Georgia@MCampbellCPA.com

 

Janet Kevorkian
Bookkeeper
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 104
Email Janet@MCampbellCPA.com

Toni Gordon
Receptionist
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 100
Email Toni@MCampbellCPA.com

 

Debbie Morris
Tax Accountant
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 103
Email Debbie@MCampbellCPA.com

 

Ken Khalil
Accountant
Phone 951-686-3608 ext. 107
Email Ken@MCampbellCPA.com

Testimonials

Get in Touch with Us.